Staff

We feel our greatest strength is in the excellence of our staff who share wholeheartedly in the Center’s mission and vision, and embody its values of leadership, professionalism, collaboration, and integrity.

Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109 [Toll free in TN 877-340-0546]

Aaron Kohring, Director
akohring@utk.edu

(Biography)

Laura Barnett, Project Manager
lbarnet8@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Gail Cope, Program Coordinator
gcope@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Stephanie Connell Cowherd, Associate Director
Corporate Connections
scowherd@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Lisa Crawford, Associate Director
lcrawfo6@utk.edu

(Biography)

 david

David Fields, Chattanooga
Corporate Connections
dfields@utk.edu

(Biography)

 Crystal-5-2013-thumb

Crystal Godwin, Training Administrator
Self-Determination & Transition
cgodwin1@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Tina Jones, Knoxville
Corporate Connections
jonest@utk.edu

(Biography)

 melvinj-5-2013-thumb1

Melvin Jackson,  Training Administrator
Self-Determination & Transition
mjacks63@utk.edu

(Biography)

 Tammy Lapoint-Obrien
Tammy LaPoint-O’Brien, Account Representative
Corporate Connections
tslo@utk.edu(Biography)
  Veronica McKinney, Memphis
Corporate Connections
vmac@utk.edu(Biography)
  Catherine Orem, Middle Tennessee
Community Employment Consultants
morem@utk.edu(Biography)
  Margy Ragsdale, Administrative Services Assistant
mragsda2@utk.edu(Biography)
  Mike Sass, East Tennessee & Team Leader
Community Employment Consultants
Mikesass@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Teresa Smith, Johnson City
Corporate Connections
teresas@utk.edu(Biography)
  Duren Thompson, Instructional Designer & Program Coordinator
Professional Development & Technology Enhancement
solveig@utk.edu(Biography)
  Tashara Tolbert, West Tennessee
Community Employment Consultants
ttolbert@utk.edu(Biography)
  Ed White, Administrative Specialist
rew@utk.edu(Biography)
  Dr. Connie White, Associate Director
School and Family Programs
clwhite@utk.edu(Biography)
  Kristie Wright, Consultant
kwright2@utk.edu(Biography)

Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109 [Toll free in TN 877-340-0546]

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save