Staff

We feel our greatest strength is in the excellence of our staff who share wholeheartedly in the Center’s mission and vision, and embody its values of leadership, professionalism, collaboration, and integrity.

Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109

Aaron Kohring, Director
akohring@utk.edu

(Biography)

 Crystal-5-2013-thumb

Crystal Bishop, Training Administrator
Self-Determination & Transition
cgodwin1@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Stephanie Connell Cowherd, Associate Director
scowherd@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Lisa Crawford, Associate Director
CLEE Events Team
lcrawfo6@utk.edu

(Biography)

 david

David Fields, Project Manager
CLEE Events Team
dfields@utk.edu

(Biography)

melvinj-5-2013-thumb1

Melvin Jackson,  Training Administrator
Self-Determination & Transition
mjacks63@utk.edu

(Biography)

Kristina Ferrell, Administrative Assistant
CLEE Events Team
kkosempa@utk.edu
 Tammy Lapoint-Obrien
Tammy LaPoint-O’Brien, Business Coordinator
tslo@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Kelsey Marcengill, Project Coordinator
CLEE Events Team
kmarceng@utk.edu
  Catherine Orem, Middle Tennessee
Training Coordinator
morem@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Margy Ragsdale, Administrative Services Assistant
mragsda2@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Mike Sass, East Tennessee & Team Leader
Training Coordinator
Mikesass@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Teresa Smith, Johnson City
Business Coordinator
teresas@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Duren Thompson, Instructional Designer & Program Coordinator
Professional Development & Technology Enhancement
solveig@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Tashara Tolbert, West Tennessee
Training Coordinator
ttolbert@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Ed White, Administrative Specialist
rew@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Dr. Connie White, Associate Director
School and Family Programs
clwhite@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Kristie Wright, Program Administrator
CLEE Events Team
kwright2@utk.edu
(Biography)

Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save