Staff

We feel our greatest strength is in the excellence of our staff who share wholeheartedly in the Center’s mission and vision, and embody its values of leadership, professionalism, collaboration, and integrity.

Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109

Aaron Kohring, Director
akohring@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Stephanie Connell Cowherd, Associate Director
Corporate Connections
scowherd@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Lisa Crawford, Associate Director
lcrawfo6@utk.edu

(Biography)

 david

David Fields, Chattanooga
Project Manager
dfields@utk.edu

(Biography)

 Crystal-5-2013-thumb

Crystal Bishop, Training Administrator
Self-Determination & Transition
cgodwin1@utk.edu

(Biography)

 

Tina Jones, Knoxville
Corporate Connections
jonest@utk.edu

(Biography)

 melvinj-5-2013-thumb1

Melvin Jackson,  Training Administrator
Self-Determination & Transition
mjacks63@utk.edu

(Biography)

 Tammy Lapoint-Obrien
Tammy LaPoint-O’Brien, Account Representative
Corporate Connections
tslo@utk.edu(Biography)
  Kelsey Marcengill, Project Coordinator

kmarceng@utk.edu

  Veronica McKinney, Memphis
Corporate Connections
vmac@utk.edu
  Catherine Orem, Middle Tennessee
Community Employment Consultants
morem@utk.edu(Biography)
  Margy Ragsdale, Administrative Services Assistant
mragsda2@utk.edu(Biography)
  Mike Sass, East Tennessee & Team Leader
Community Employment Consultants
Mikesass@utk.edu
(Biography)
  Teresa Smith, Johnson City
Corporate Connections
teresas@utk.edu(Biography)
  Duren Thompson, Instructional Designer & Program Coordinator
Professional Development & Technology Enhancement
solveig@utk.edu(Biography)
  Tashara Tolbert, West Tennessee
Community Employment Consultants
ttolbert@utk.edu(Biography)
  Ed White, Administrative Specialist
rew@utk.edu(Biography)
  Dr. Connie White, Associate Director
School and Family Programs
clwhite@utk.edu(Biography)
  Kristie Wright, Program Administrator
kwright2@utk.edu(Biography)

Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109