Staff

We feel our greatest strength is in the excellence of our staff
who share wholeheartedly in the Center’s mission and vision, and embody its values of
leadership, professionalism, collaboration, and integrity.
Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109
Aaron Kohring Aaron Kohring, Director
akohring@utk.edu
(Biography)
Sam Bishop Crystal Bishop, Training Administrator Self-Determination & Transition
cgodwin1@utk.edu
(Biography)
Sam Bishop Sam Bishop, Project Coordinator CLEE Events Team
sbisho14@utk.edu
(Biography)
Mark Chandler Mark Chandler, Business Coordinator, West Tennessee
rchand10@utk.edu
(Biography)
Stephanie Connell Cowherd Stephanie Connell Cowherd, Associate Director
scowherd@utk.edu
(Biography)
Lisa Crawford Lisa Crawford, Associate Director CLEE Events Team
lcrawfo6@utk.edu
(Biography)
Kristina Ferrell Kristina Ferrell, Administrative Assistant CLEE Events Team
kferrel9@utk.edu
(Biography)
David Fields David Fields, Program Manager/Event Manager CLEE Events Team
dfields@utk.edu
(Biography)
Melvin Jackson,  Training Administrator Self-Determination & Transition
mjacks63@utk.edu
(Biography)
Tammy LaPoint-O’Brien Tammy LaPoint-O’Brien, Business Coordinator, Nashville Area
tslo@utk.edu
(Biography)
Kelsey Marcengill Kelsey Marcengill, Program Administrator CLEE Events Team
kmarceng@utk.edu
(Biography)
Catherine Orem Catherine Orem, Middle Tennessee Training Coordinator
morem@utk.edu
(Biography)
Margy Ragsdale Margy Ragsdale, Administrative Services Assistant
mragsda2@utk.edu
(Biography)
Teresa Smith Teresa Smith, Business Coordinator, Johnson City Area
teresas@utk.edu
(Biography)
Owen Tharp Owen Tharp, East TN Training Coordinator
otharp1@utk.edu
(Biography)
Duren Thompson Duren Thompson, Instructional Designer & Program Coordinator Professional Development & Technology Enhancement
solveig@utk.edu
(Biography)
Tashara Tolbert Tashara Tolbert, West Tennessee Training Coordinator
ttolbert@utk.edu
(Biography)
Patrick Watson, Exhibitor/Media Manager
patw@utk.edu
(Biography)
Dr. Connie White Dr. Connie White, Associate Director School and Family Programs
clwhite@utk.edu
(Biography)
Ed White Ed White, Administrative Specialist
rew@utk.edu
(Biography)
Kristie Wright Kristie Wright, Associate Director CLEE Events Team
kwright2@utk.edu
(Biography)

Contact CLEE Staff by Phone: 865-974-4109